In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think this? What is your opinion of crime fiction and crime dramas?

Nowadays, crime novels and crime serials are getting popular day by day. People like to watch thriller crime dramas because these dramas are full of suspense. They like to know and guess what will happen next. This has its own advantages and disadvantages. This essay will discuss it in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people like to watch such dramas because of the long-lasting impact on them. They like to guess what will happen next. They like suspense about how the villain will get caught at the end. For instance, In India, a TV serial crime patrol is very popular among every age group. This drama is based on true stories therefore people get more interest in such serials. The directors also know how to portrait the whole story so that more people get attracted. For example, Matr movie is a crime drama which is very famous among people and also gets many awards for a story. In addition, it impacts people either good or bad. From these kinds of, drama people get aware of what is happening around the world and also get solutions to what they can do if something like this happens. On the other side, some people follow their role models especially teenagers. If their role model is doing the role of villain. They follow him and do the same crime in real life. It leads to bad in their life. To conclude, in my opinion, this kind of drama is famous among people because the director creates suspense to watch the next episode. This is good because it aware people from the crime happening around the world. But some youngsters follow their role models and become thieves.