Currently, majority of people are willing to travel around the world to visit the sight seeying places because it is much more easier now as apposed to past. There are several benefits of tourism and there are outweigh the drawbacks.

Currently, the majority of people are willing to travel around the world to visit sightseeing places because it is much easier now as opposed to the past. There are several benefits of tourism and there are outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, people know the beneficial sides of travelling so there is a proliferation of the number of tourists day by day. Tourism brings a huge amount of money to the budget of a country and it is a base in some countries. In addition, it is a way of feeling an atmosphere of cultural background and putting the step of knowing the traditions. Furthermore, visitors can see masterpieces of all ages in museums such as sculptors, manuscripts and paintings. Visiting one area is a tool for broadening the horizon so it is very beneficial. Tasting of other dishes lies down behind of travelling. Via going to the sightseeing places and having a conversation with local residents. People can make new friends or life partners. Tourism is good but it brings drawbacks with itself. People need to eat every day, especially tourists because walking digest a meal very fast. The majority of tourists bring snacks with them. Unfortunately, most of them throw away litter without caring about the environment. Because of carelessness, there is a proliferation of a number of exceeded amount of rubbishes. In other words, piled trashes might bring several mortality diseases to society. It is obvious that living areas are strewn with litter. Newcomer tourists do not know the laws of other countries because some parts of the constitution do not alike so there is a high percentage of breaking the rules unconsciously and without knowing them. To conclude, there are more beneficial sides of tourism in comparison to it is drawbacks. Tourists could take a piece of information about the history and broaden their horizons by having a conversation with locals. Controlling the rules over the tourists is on the shoulders of police officers.