more and more people use private cars instead of taking the public transport. what are the reasons for this rising trend? what can be done to encourage people to use public transport?

These days, there are a variety of ways to commute, have a journey and transport in the city. The number of people using their own cars is rising continually. Although because of bad quality and pricey fare people use private cars, the government can encourage people to use public transportation by culturalization and enhancing their modality. There are some reasons for trending this issue, namely, neither a proper quality of transport facilities nor reasonable price as a fare. For example, unbearable seats or an intolerable air conditioner systems. In addition, irrational price is another powerful reason, a case in point, for the small journey (around five hundred meters) people should pay as same as the price of one litter oil. Several remedies have been suggested, culturalization by some advertising and improving facilities by allocating budget for public transportation. Advertisement is an effective way to encourage people to use buses, trains and so on, instead of private cars, in fact, it is a brilliant way to trend and put it in people ’s culture. In order to encourage people to use public transportation, the devoted budget, is for two different purposes, first, promoting amenities and second allocating subsidization to tickets. In conclusion, most people prefer to use their own cars and not to use any kind of public transportations. To extend, there are two main reasons for this trend. First, low quality of facilities in buses, taxies, trains, and so on, and the second one is costly determined fare. The ways for solving these problems are improving the modality of transporting by the government and also allocating budget to decrease fare. It could be helpful to encourage people to use them instead of private ones.