New parents should attend parenting courses to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Raising children is not an easy task, and because of that reason attending parenting seminars is undeniable. I completely agree with this statement, and from my perspective, these professional training and classes are extremely useful to new parents in various manners. There are several reasons and advantages of attending these parenting courses. Firstly, parents gain deep knowledge on acute diseases and health issues of children. To elaborate, by engaging in such programmes new parents ought to learn about common health ailments in kids, and as a result, they provide early medication to their offspring. For example, because of enrolling in parenting classes, now parents are immensely aware of common diseases like polio and hepatitis b; consequently, they get their children vaccinated on time. Secondly, as the number of nuclear families is increasing significantly, and because of that new parents lack parental and grandparental guidance in bringing up their kids, in such circumstances parenting seminars and courses play a vital role. For instance, according to a recent study conducted at Cambridge University, it was reported that working parents find these training programmes very helpful in taking care of their kids. Furthermore, these classes provide crucial information about diet plans which are necessary for the physical and mental development of youngsters. To conclude, in my opinion, parenting tutorials are very essential for new parents, and they must attend them in order to raise their kids well, and deal with the children’s growth, development and other health complexities. Hence, pupils should be encouraged to get enrolled in parenting lectures.