Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People in society can do what they need in their lives to some extent. The government proposes rules and laws. In my opinion, I totally agree with the statement that everyone should follow the rules and obey the law. Individuals earn their money by selling some bad stuff, which is against the law. Firstly, the rules and laws are not applicable to those who are doing things like running a bar and a few similar things. For example, a common man who wants to run his business is extremely generous and follows the rules that need to be followed as well as doing whatever they want is not against the law. Secondly, doing things we need also gives us self-realization or way to make things right by choosing the proper need. Along with this, living a happy life gives you progress. There are a few needs that do not obey the rules and laws. Firstly, the selling of drugs online by developing a website on the darknet by sending packages through the post. However, this is against the law by selling drugs. Every need is not the same as having different aims in life. Moreover, things like this are selling weapons in an unobtrusive way that makes them untraceable. Earning money is the main need for every individual, choosing the way is different. In conclusion, few people function their rules and laws for their own needs. Earning money by selling stuff that is not permitted to be sold or used by the government. But they are violating the laws and doing illegal things at a younger age. These types of individuals are definitely affected by the government.