Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

Some people argue that the most bizarre sports such as sky diving and skiing need to be banned to avoid horrible accidents. I personally believe that banishing such risky sports would be a wise choice, because nothing would be more important than our health. To begin with, participating in those hazardous sports may lead to dangerous accidents. Moreover, someone might even die if something goes wrong. For instance, One of my friends was very passionate about these adventurous sports and used to exploit them more often,, however one-day things went very bad when sky diving, she crashed and died on the spot. One cannot put themself at high risk knowingly. Secondly, the equipment used for these sports are not up to the mark. In addition to this, the authorities in order to attract the public they are increasing the level of difficulty such as raising the height to more than the recommended, and with no proper,instruments the officials are keeping everyone in danger. For example, Sushmitha a well-known person who is very interested in sky diving spellbind by the difficulty level and stopped her breath due to lack of technical support. To conclude, one must never encourage these wild acts. well-being comes first amongst all other factors. So, I reckon avoiding such athletics would be great.