Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We all might know that the Industrial Revolution held in the early 1990s gave tremendous transformations in our lives. The post-war era, in addition, could produce an enormous number of manufactured goods, which had been very useful for our societies. Because of this phenomenon, some people believe that our generation now has too many alternatives. I completely agree with this notion as it could bring many preferable solutions for us. The transportation industry has rapidly changed in decades. For example, the generation of electric vehicles nowadays indisputably disrupts the existence of fossil-fuel-based vehicles. As they could lessen the drawbacks of the climate changes, additionally, they might contribute to creating diverse selections to our transport needs. Therefore, this clarifies that we live in a various alternatives era, which could evidently be very helpful for our societies. Furthermore, this revolution may lead to the alterations of the food industry. These days, for instance, various foods might be produced by different manufacturing methods. In addition, this makes our choices for food become varied: canned products, sealed products, pasteurized products, and many more. This variety, thus, might make our lives much better than in the past. It is because we could choose our preferences in terms of tasty, healthy, or lovely foods. To summarize, the industrial revolution has created more solutions for the generations, as we have plentiful choices to transport and eat worldwide. This phenomenon makes it clear, in other words, nowadays we have numerous alternatives for living: we live in a high flexibility era. After this thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that this trend might be tremendously expanded in the future since the generation of disruptive innovation.