A group of people believe that smoking in the public should be banned. Other groups of people argue that it should not. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Genrerally speaking about smoking is a controversial nowadays, some people dislike the idea of smoking, while others consider it as a personal freedom. In this essay, I shall elaborate on also I shall reveal my point of view according to this topic. To begin with, we all know the cons of smocking as well as the impact of this bad habit on the humankind health state. Hence the smoking person should respect the others especially, if the place was crowded, besides, there are alot of people suffering from Asthma or having difficulty in breathing. Moreover, this bad habit should be restricted or forbidden in general places. In order to avoid the fire complication, for instance: data analysis reveal 40% from the fire problems is from the cigarette. Overall, medical statistics reveal the main cause in lung cancer is the smoking. However, the drawbacks of the nicotine doesn't limit on the others, consequently, the harm effect of this carbon dioxide has a carsogenic impact on the person himself/herself. Additionally, if the smoker was a pregnant female then, the dangerous effect will definitely has a reverse effect on the baby. On the other hand, although, the advantage of smoking in decreasing the stress as a result many groups are addicted on it, that why some of population proponent to the notion of smoking, for instance: many of the companies who are sponsoring for smoking written awareness on the cigarette cans, but still the addicted smokers utilities it. To sum it up, the notion of smocking has a significant disadvantages on smoking person as well as, on environment, beside, compromised patients. I wholeheartedly concur with the idea of banning smoking in the public places.