In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As the upcoming decades are of the internet, it is believed that the population would stop purchasing the dailies and paperbacks as the whole required information is freely available on the world wide web.Even though I see a point in the given statement, I feel that the public will not stop purchasing age-old information origins.The aim of this essay is to elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, newspapers and books are the available mediums for the public even from the earlier days.That means the individuals are so much connected with these resources due to the fact that they have editors and authors to make sure that the published news is true. Besides this, they are always available in any corner of the world. Hence, the entire population can know the happenings around them. For instance, we can see a library in every region of a country where books and the dailies are available. Therefore, I am sure that these will remain as the crucial dependent sources for the news even in the future. Admittedly, the coming years will be of the technology and perhaps a multitude of websites will share the details around the globe will develop. As a result,the crowd will definitely rely on the internet info for getting educated about the events instantly. FOr example,live events are updated only on the world wide web. consequently, citizens get attracted to watch it for instant updates. However, as there is no restriction for the data postage on the online media, there is a large possibility to get fake news and in order to confirm, people should rely on the newspapers as these are supervised by the editors before going into the public. Thus at the last,the community should come to take the help of these age-old resources for factual information.For all these reasons,I believe that the earlier resources will not vanish. To conclude, despite the fact that in the upcoming centuries, the crowd rely on the internet for easily available data, I opine that to know the reliability, the public has to depend on the old data giving sources.The essay has explained the reasons behind my opinion.