In the future, more people choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the course of time and with changing items of lives, people prefer to spend their vacation in their own country instead of travel abroad, therefore domestic trips have become more popular than foreign ones. I agree with the opinion, and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. First of all, the main issue is money which is an essential factor for the journey. Foreign travel costs more than a domestic trip, so you have to spend more cash on an abroad trip; Although you can spend half the fee in your county on holiday. For example, in,Iran the cost of travelling abroad is at least three or four times a domestic tour. Next point, In some countries there are many tourist attractions. When your home Country has many places for a holiday, you no longer need to foreign tour and you prefer to spend the holiday in your country. For Instance, my cousin lives in turkey and every year he travels to cities like Antalya or Izmir which are among the tourist attraction cities in the world. On the other hand, most people have enough money, but there are few tourist attractions on their estate, so they prefer to go abroad. Like Iran, that person goes to foreign because they do not many areas to spend their vacation or they do not take care of these places correctly then they choose to journey abroad. In conclusion, I believe reducing the cost of trips and having many places to spend holidays are two main factors for people to decide to go on vacation inside their country rather than going to foreign cities.