In the past when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Over the years, opportunities abroad for youngsters are rising continuously. Even the chances to pursue a degree abroad are increasing tremendously as compared to before for youngsters. The idea of studying higher schooling abroad instead of pursuing it in the native country has both benefits as well as drawbacks. In this essay, we will discuss both the positive and negative propositions of doing higher study programs abroad in detail with the help of lucid examples. The major disadvantage is that children at their tender age need to leave their family and shift to a new country thus; face huge mental stress. Moreover, the family also undergo huge financial challenges due to it, since the tuition fee abroad is quite high. For instance, these premature teenagers live in hostels, meet their families after a huge gaps, learn a new cultures, also work harder to adjust to the new education system. Moreover, parents also need to lend loans from banks in order to pay a huge sum of money for their kids' education. Nevertheless, it has a brighter side too. It has opened up new opportunities for the pupils in terms of specializations, universities and jobs. For example, they have vast subject options available to choose from, along with that they also can opt from many top-notch universities across the globe, based on their world ranking. So that they can receive the best quality of discipline available in the world. In addition to that, it has also opened up more employment options for them after finishing their degree. To sum up, both the aspects of kids learning degrees abroad have strong support. Therefore it is clear that although this has a certain adverse impact on them and their family, it also has so much to offer to them as well.