In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about that?

These days some states in the US prohibited step out of the door at night particularly teens. this law would have tremendous advantages for both the government and the society. I strongly agreed that imposing such policies while it has benefits to society. In this, the essay I will look at the reasons behind my opinion along with explanations. The main reason for me is that preventing children from criminals. When someone under 18 years old going out without accompanying an adult, it could be prone to be attacked by burgers or killers. For example, crimes are likely to happen at night more than at day hours according to the San Antonio police department which explains their view of releasing this law. Hence, the more teenagers stay at home during night hours, the more their life be safer. Another reason is that following this law will rose benefits to youth,who under the adulthood, among societies such as being a way of nightlife life. Studies show that hanging out with friends mainly at night causing much more disorders in many aspects of their life. moreover, successful people are always at their houses after the evening whereas failure persons tend to be out of their homes after day hours. In conclusion. imposing policies to not allowing teens to go out after day hours unless they have their parents with them, it definitely prevents crimes that might happen to children, also it plays role in terms of arranging teenagers life.