Some people believe it is best to speak while others believe writing is better way of communication. Do you agree or disagree

To make a contact with each other there is no alternative way of speaking. However, writing is significant as they are counted as evidence. From my perspective, speaking is the best opting to communicate. It seems undeniable that people have to talk using their mouth and as a consequence, speaking is essential. A folk has to do various types of work. He has to engage himself that sort of task which needs a lot of speaking. Thus, using speaking criteria he can be able to cope up with any works. On the other hand, some folks consider if there is no writing issues, it is not possible to upgrade any kind of tasks. For instance, using speech a person can be a good leader and make a good relationship with people. On the contrary, using writing options a folk can be a good journalist. Moreover, speaking can save one time. As a person is busy every kind of work. As a result, he can manage his project if he uses the speaking options. By this way, he can be a proper person to the nation. Nevertheless, some individuals think that it is not possible to do any tasks if he writes anything else. It is because humans can forget anything. For example, using speaking options a folk can do ten to twelve works in a day. On the contrary, there is a possibility to miss his effort if he does not take any notes and it creates hinder to communication with others. In conclusion, there is an alternative path of speaking to communicate with each other. However, to accomplish any task well writing must be needed.