In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you thinks the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the

In the predictable future, all cars which used to drive manually is going to be replaced by driverless vehicles with the help of technology. And I believe that the advantages and disadvantages of driverless motor vehicles are equally mattered. On the one hand, one of the most crucial benefits brought by driverless cars is the decreasing number of car accidents. When the driver is related to artificial intelligence, the possible occurrence rate of car crashes due to human errors such as fatigued driving, driving without paying enough heed will be reduced to minimal levels. Apart from that, when people travel by driverless cars in rush hours, passengers can finish their works in the back seats instead of pay attention to traffic conditions like they used to in normal cars On the other hand, driverless automobiles have adverse effects on passengers’ safety and employment. Firstly, the most delicate machines will be out of control in one day. Putting commuters’ personal safety in danger in a much serious way than human beings did. For example, Tesla, the leading company in the driverless car industry, had recalled the number of vehicles because of safety issues. Moreover, driverless cars will put loads of people out of work. For instance, bus drivers, cargo drivers and also coaches from driving schools since no one need to study how to drive anymore because of the popularization of driverless automobiles. In conclusion,with the high-speed development of technology, the trend of driverless motor vehicles is understandably inevitable. It seems to me that unmanned vehicles have both equally important pros and cons.