2Children find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school.

Nowadays, it is a common concern that children hardly pay attention at school during lessons. I would say there must be some decisive factors that play an important role in it. One of the main reasons is students' use of electronic devices. With the development of technology today many children have their mobile phones or iPads whether it is used for entertainment or study. However, as teenagers, it is hard to have strict self-control towards electronic devices which greatly causes the lessons to be not attractive to them anymore. In addition, lacking interesting and attractive lessons is another main reason. In other words, it is easy for children to lose interest if lessons are not taught in an effective and absorbing way. From children ’s perspective, they are naturally hard to get attention if nothing attracts them in a long period. In order to address this problem, several measures can be taken. First of all, the limited of using electronic devices during the class. Schools and parents need to take part in this action of banning phones and laptops without the teacher’s permission for necessary using. This control is effectively resistance to the distraction brought by electronic devices. Secondly, many different ways of learning can be taken for teaching children. For example, adding more physical activities and experiments to inspire children during the class. In conclusion, digital devices and humdrum lessons are the main reasons causing children to be distracted during class. However, if schools intervene in the use of digital devices and bring more excitement into courses would efficiently prevent the occurrence of such a situation. What are the reasons?