Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this technological era, education has become a crucial part of the lives of students as it leads them to various best career opportunities. There are numerous reasons due to which it has become hard for the youth to concentrate on their study at their education institutes. Some of them are engagement in social media and household financial situations. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions respectively in the following paragraphs. To begin with, they'reare they're are a lot of things responsible for the lack of concentration of students at their centre of education. One of them is the increase in the amount of time for using technological devices such as cell phones, tablets, laptops and computers. Youngsters attending academies, spend most of their time using technological devices to remain active on social media and they have become habitual of it. Due to this interest in social platforms, they can not give proper time to their study which results in a lack of concentration. Moreover, Some students belong to middle-class families where they can not spend too much for paying their tuition fees. For instance, in order to save money for paying academic expenses, a lot of students do part- timetime primetime and full- timetime time-time jobs that affect their studies a lot as they are not active enough in the morning at their college due to late night shift. In addition to that, in order to enhance the focus of students at their educational institutions, parents should pay attention to them and help them spend their whole day toaccording to according a timetable so that they can give sufficient time to their academic activities. Furthermore, youngsters attending educational institutes must get themselves involved in other curriculum activities at their schools and get highest grades so that they can get a scholarship for paying their tuition fee and they would not have to work overtime. In conclusion, no doubt, there are numerous factors behind the lack of concentration of students in their study but by taking necessary steps this problem could be overcome.