Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the advancement in technology, robots take place in our lives day by day, and I believe this has many benefits to human beings’ future, such as decreasing work errors. On the other hand, some opine machines should not be considered a solution to people’s development because there may be harmful effects on society like losing jobs. The primary reason why automatons are beneficial to society is, they can do works more productive than humans. Machines have no emotion so that they can do error-free work. In addition, with a specific schedule, they can work rapidly and accurately. Most importantly, we can use them in a workplace that is not safe for humans. This will increase efficiency and productivity. For example, I worked in a car factory years ago. By utilizing machines in paint and solder lines, labour injuries were declined significantly, and the production rate sped up. In contrast, some believe that people may lose their jobs by using more and more androids, especially in working-class careers. It could increase the unemployment rate, and folks cannot afford their life expenditure. There is a high chance that Crime activities or even family issues will rise since people need to cover their expenses in any way. As a result, society welfare will damage seriously. For instance, my cousin lost his job position to a robot, and a few months later, his wife demanded divorce due to his unemployment. In conclusion, with technology development, automatons will do tasks side by side with the workforce in the future. Some say that this is beneficial to humans, but some have a contrasting view and believe robots damage social welfare. I do strongly support the idea that the benefits of using robots outweigh its drawbacks.