In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry, Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In this modern era,science and technology have helped improve all aspects of our living,particularly in the field of agriculture. Nevertheless, even with the advancement in agriculture,many humans across the globe have to witness food scarcity. This essay will discuss the possible reasons for this and put forward several solutions to halt the problem. First and foremost, the predominant factors resulting in this problem might be the lack of agricultural knowledge, the adverse weather conditions and the ignorance of governments and international charities. Firstly, although it is evident that the field of agriculture has developed to some extent, some farmers are excruciatingly conservative and tend to neglect modern methods. As a result,it might negatively affect the number of crops produced. Moreover,some countries have to encounter severe climate changes and as a knock-on effect of this,there will be insufficient food sources for citizens. Eventually, some authorities put blind eyes on impoverished and penurious people and a number of charities just miss the opportunity to donate the needy citizens. For instance,a number of officials are just focusing on political or cultural improvements and become oblivious about marginalized people. Even though the problem seems humongous, there are still ample solutions to curb the detrimental consequences. Firstly,every citizen, especially impecunious ones, should be taught the agricultural methods so that they can grow plants themselves systematically and it might mitigate the aforesaid concerns to some degree.On top of that,international charities and philanthropic foundations should concentrate on the third world countries which are suffering famine enormously. In a nutshell,just because many countries are in dearth problem, it does not necessarily follow that the concerning issue cannot be deciphered.If the governments take appropriate actions into account, food scarcity can be reduced vividly. Moreover, the favour of well-developed countries and international organizations can be of great blessing for indigent nations.