Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in Zoos. Others, believe that there are good reasons of having Zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animals are a necessary part of the environmental circle.A certain number of individuals believe that wild animals should not be staying in Zoos.While others think that there are a lot of advantages to having Zoological gardens.In my upcoming body paragraphs,I will give an explanation for each statement and will explain my point of view. Firstly,wild pets have different environmental requirements according to their body temperature that cannot be given in wildlife parks. For instance,Polar bear likes to live in cold weather but Zebras can survive only in hot weather. Moreover,some animals need a wide area for living and walking just like lions and elephants.And last but not least,they can have environmental issues while giving birth that can affect their species and we can lose specific species like tigers. So, it needs extra caretakers for zoological gardens. On the other hand,there are some benefits of having wildlife parks because some animals can be dangerous for human beings and other species.For illustration,lions are eating deers and other mortals that is effective for deer generations and some undomestic ones. In addition,zoos will treat animals like humans in case of emergency or medical needs.More likely,there are some lost species that are kept in wildlife parks and by,medication they are giving birth and the world will not lose them. To conclude,if there are merits of having zoological gardens then we have demerits too.We need to give attention to mortals and should take care of their needs whether they will be more healthy by staying in zoos or forests.