In many Countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world, In most of the countries number of crime is rising day-by-day. In my opinion main causes of it is people want to have more money for having a luxury life. In this essay i will explain my view points about this, Why its happening and how can we solve it. Firstly, i will say, why offence are increasing? We all are living in a competative world, so those who dont have a proper job are the main culprits. Apparently, in this century technology have influenced our children as well as the adults. Admittedly, there are more paid online games going on, so more than 25% of our kids are addicted to this and all are related to violence. At first, they use their pocket money to play those games once their money get finished they will start to steal from home then from others. Regarding youngsters, they are influesnced by drugs. Normaly Normal, youth are active all the time, however, if they use drug they get an adrenalin rush so they will be more active and they wont know what they are doing, hence,for getting the kick they are ready to do any crime such as, rash drive, misbehave with others even ready to do murder. I know a boy from my village, who was 20 year old he was a single child for his parents. he was addicted to alcohol and drugs, because of his pressure his father gifted him a new model bike and he made party for his friends for this reason, after the party he drive the bike and met with accident, he lost his life aswell as he killed two more pupil. this is just an example, like tjis the thousands of crime is happening daily. Secondly, i will explain, how we can solve this issue? First of all every children get proper education. Education should be compulsary and free of cost. As a result we can reduce unembloyment and reduce crime. Next, control on paid online games especially the violent game. keep an age limit for those games. Apparently limit the supply of drugs and alcohol or simply ban it. From school level,kids should learn the law, what are the punishments of crimes and all, so they will be afraid to do so, or else they will rethink before they attempt any crimes. To put it in a nutshell, I pendown saying that, criminal offence are increasing day today life, however proper education and employments can reduce this number of offence. Every citizen should think, all others are your brothers and sisters, so you wont be doing any crime against anyone.