Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every people have the right to gain various levels of education depend upon their interests and qualifications. Whereas, nowadays some restrictions have been implemented in the enrolment of the equal number of men and women in academy department seats. In my opinion, educational institution seats should be divided equally only on the basis of demand for jobs because of some reasons. This essay explains these. First and foremost, graduations are different on the basis of the scope of job opportunities in the current scenario. Some areas are not interested in the women so allocating seats on that particular degree would not benefit both men and women. For example, University subjects like theology are mainly for church priests and men are supposed to be preferred for that role as well. Because of this, if universities divide such type of subject seats equally to both genders will result to the unoccupancy of women category seats and these seats will remain vacant as useless. On the other hand, some jobs have equal preference for both males and females. In this scenario, universities should allocate seats for them equally without showing any partiality. For example, the profession of teaching is suitable for both genders. So the availability of them also needed enormously. In this type of situation, men and women are equally eligible for university seats for that particular subject. In conclusion, nowadays, the majority of people argued for the enrolment of men and women in all University departmental seats. However, in my opinion, universities should divide only on the basis of job market preferences.