in the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, malls offer a variety range of facilities and can be a suitable place to hang out with friends or have a family day out. Therefore, people can be entertained alongside shopping. So, shopping will always be an integral part of visiting malls. I generally agree with the statement and in this essay, I will explain my reasons and give my opinion. We can find so many entertaining facilities at shopping centres for any age. As a reason for that, families tend to go there in their free time to be entertained and have some fun. Additionally, they may do some shopping as well, but what brought them there was to spend some quality time as a family in an outdoor place. I am a shopkeeper and I see families every day who bring their kids with them to take them to the playground on the last floor.And, they mostly do not carry a shopping bag with them. In addition, young generations enjoy going to shopping malls and spending time with their friends there. For instance, they can go to a cinema and then to an amusement park and also have a meal all in the same place. On the other hand, those amusement facilities are there to attract customers to come to malls in order to spend money on buying items and for malls survival. What is more, if society stops shopping from malls, where else they can find a variety of items to purchase. In addition, so many people may get unemployed and leave their stores at malls.Mall owners, on the other hand, can not afford to keep all the facilities financially if tenants leave the chain. As a consequence, so many malls will be closed forever as now there is a website which introduces dead malls in the US. So, malls need people to shop in order to survive. To sum up, people can enjoy and have fun at the malls according to a variety of entertaining stuff. But, those facilities would not be there if not for the shopping. So, the population should consider that.