All students should study art & music in school to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many have debated about learning arts & music in school, some believe it required being part of education; on the other hand, people think academic education is more important rather than arts. I strongly consider arts should be part of a study in primary schools and optional for high school student, it develops critical skills such as Art improve academic achievement & music boots young brains. Children’s learn important skills in the early stage of the life in form of art, where they develop motor & visual skills. The united nations of America have conducted a survey in 2016 on learning forms of art 80% of students have shown more interest in subjects as result, the country has changed the education system for the young one's. painting and drawing help's to expand creativity, for example, a child learning about animals in form of a drawing will toknow remember the look, name, unique of an animal. every school should encourage the pupils to participate in the artwork. A study has proven that listening to study music helps the brain to improve concentration, reduce anxiety or stress while studying. To illustrate this listening to Mozart music could enhance intelligence as to be beneficial for intake of vital information relaxing music for studying can help to ease the nerves servers to beat the pre-exam anxiety. music can disconnect you from the other background noise can improve concentration more in the study. In conclusion, every student given opportunity to learn art & music in schools mainly it keeps the young one's to be more creative and reduce the anxiety with all that said equal importance should be given whether it is a craft or academic.