In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.dicuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people you decided to do this

It is often argued by, many nations that yongsters are encouraged to work or travel for a year after finishing high school and before enrolled to the university education. This essay will examine the advantsges and disadvantages and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand, there are few advantages of get a year gap between finishing high school and starting university are, first, one can get a chance to work and earn some money and experience in the field. secondly, one can go to visit some places and enjoy. Moreover, someone get one year off to prepare themselve for entrance exam, if he can get more score in that exam he might be get chance to enroll in the best college of the city or country. Also, work in between the study will beneficial in the future education but just for travelling loose one year of curriculum it is not a good idea. On the other hand, one year in between the study it is not a good thing because, there are many people who fully qualified but still strugle to get a good job and in between the study we can not have enough knowledge to do a job. Consequently, first we should complete the education after we can find job easily with handsome sallery package. Before starting college go to travel for enjoyment it is not good, we should start study for next stage of the study. In conclusion, travelling and doing work are the best thinking of the youngsters but before starting the college students should required to get some knowledge about the course. They should not waste their one year, it is not only a year but their success, they will be late towards success.