Some people think that the fictional violence portrayed on television is harmless entertainment. Others disagree and think that it encourages violent behavior. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this modern era, youngsters are highly influenced by television shows regardless topic of the programs. A significant number of civilians believe that dramas which are based on crimes are only for entertainment purposes while others feel that it is negatively impacting viewers results in violent behaviour this essay argues that why crime serials inversely affecting on adolescence for that sensor authority should take any firm regulations on it. Predominantly, People who are supporting this violence in shows feels that this type of shows broadcasting not only for entertainment purpose but also to alert people this could happen to you as well. In the show, for instance, Crime petrol portrayed the crime scene such as, how it happened, what criminal use etc. Besides these,things at the end of the,show they warn the audience. Therefore, such type of dramas gives heads up to the public to be alert from the crime. Despite some good messages from criminal series there are few disadvantages. In society, for example, there are criminally minded people which are mirroring the same crime which is telecasting by crime fiction. It is highly crucial to stop such dramas. Personally, I believe that the shows which are massively impacting the behaviour of the audience should be streaming violent content by the censor boards and only broadcast the entertainment data. Overall, even though violence depicted in a crime serial helps in creating awareness amongst the viewer, reel violence in dramas is responsible for the real violent behaviour of followers. Hence, for that,sensoring the roughness content is need for society.