Many people believe that the world’s most urgent problems can only be solved by international collaboration. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's globalizing world, we are facing many complicated issues that are not be solved yet. Many people indeed believe that we can tackle the problems by global cooperation. Because many problems have reached a global level, I think we should cope with almost all of them with the international collaboration of a wide range of counties. In this essay, I would suggest reasons to support my opinion. For example, global warming, natural disaster, and infectious disease may negatively impact the global scale. To settle these problems, worldwide organizations have to invest much money in considering solutions from their financial resources. In addition, we are running out of fossil fuels like oil and gas. To make up for the deficiency, we cut and devastate the rainforest of vast areas and demolish wildlife habitats. Therefore, international organizations should introduce a new law to prohibit or limit these excessive exploitations by a human. Or, they should invest in the development of sustainable energy from solar and wind and water power. To implement this, international organizations should collaborate by sharing their technics and raising a lot of funds. However, there are a few urgent issues that individual governments should solve independently. For example, improving a better education system shouldn't be interfered with by other countries. That is because the current situation of education varies from country to country. Each country has its own difficulties related to its culture, climate, politics that individual governments can settle down. Plus, if the governments can deal with important matters like education independently, they can gain more trust from people. In conclusion, while there are a few exceptions, I believe almost all urgent matters should be solved by international cooperation. That is because this will be greater power when many countries share their technologies and capitals.