The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more resource in its young age people. How true do you think of it ? What is the best way to invest resources?

The regeneration of a country always relies on the younger generation to continue and further improve from every aspect. This essay will discuss whether it is true and the ways investment towards the next generation could go about. To start, most of the available working space is taken up by individuals younger than 35 years old, thus, it is definitive that a country must rely on younger work power. Furthermore, as the population increases it will only add up to the youth outnumbering the elder at some point. Leading to the logical solution of passing down or investing the available resources for the youth to manage, which may lead to new ideas, new strategies, and new innovations that the previous generation could not come up with. An experienced figure is still very much needed to lead and teach the inexperienced individuals with how things work. Whilst it may be important to invest the resources it is also important to pass down the knowledge, therefore, things could be maintained the way they are and figure out methods that could optimize the current system. Consequently, it would benefit them in finding new techniques and materials they could utilize to enhance their expertise and experience. For instance, this could be seen in Finland where they facilitate the country's development and regeneration in aspects like education, well-being, and youth empowerment programs. To conclude, Countries should have a lot of trust in empowering and investing their resources towards the younger generation. It would need experienced individuals and patience due to the slow and long process, but it could result in a reimbursment for the following generations.