People these days watches tv films and other programms alone rather than others .Do hte advantages of this developments outweigh disasvantages.

In this prevailing scenario,most of the entertainment sources has been developed to spend spare time. However,Due to hectic schedule people does not allow themselves to spent their leisure time with their family members or watched some television programs together.Along therewith, the time has been changed and people wish to watch serials alone regardless of others. This essay will discuss the advantages outweigh the disadvantages why people prefer to see shows separately To begin with this,in a technical and fast-growing era, everyone's hobbies and lifestyle have differed from each other and some masses are interested to watch their own desirable video programs Moreover,in recent moment shows are differentiated according to age groups either male,female, and children and all members watched their favourite shows without disturbance of anyone. For instance,According to a telecommunication survey, an estimated 83% of drama and cartoon shows to gain more popularity due to choices that being selected by family members. Nevertheless,above mentioned a lot of advantages but station shows lead a different kind of problems such as decreased social interaction and give birth to several health problems besides it,it also declines the interest of students towards their study. Furthermore, half of the individuals watched TV set alone to see vulgar and full of riots shows which indirectly make them cruel and rule breaker.To,epitome it,WHO (world health organisation) reported that from 5 to 20 age groups are the more aggressive and violent result of watching virtual shows on social sites. To conclude,separately watching shows on televisions has given bad impacts on benefits of it by decreasing social skills as well as make the children become matured before their age.