In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern world, people have enough access to online, internet, website and so on which resulted in the dependency on this as compared to previous decades. Nowadays, it is believed by some people that as most of the materials like newspapers, books are available online, none of them would purchase the printed newspaper or books. In my opinion, although the accessibility of these things is increasing online, not all of them are interested to buy these materials online. People's psychological aspects of printed newspapers and books as a traditional view and easy access to online might be the reason for interest in both of the cases. On one hand, reading a printed journal article, newspaper, science fiction, and books is the traditional habit of most older generation people. Sometimes, it is considered an integral part of a humans life. For example, a printed book or newspaper contains only essential information without including irrelevant gadgets like online. A printed book can be possible to carry with hand and gain more knowledge easily in comparison to e-book learning. Thus, traditional ways of reading books will not reduce its popularity as the people assumed. On the other hand, digital e- books and gadgets are more advantageous and will be more popular shortly. Because, anyone can get access to online materials easily from anywhere just within a short time which reduces the cost, time and stress of the consumer. For instance, many people today purchase renowned (Harvard article, new york times etc.) articles, books, newspaper things from abroad only using credit cards and the internet. As a result, people are more interested in this as it is more beneficial than printed copies. To conclude, even though traditional magazines and books are familiar, sometimes online things have popularity because of their accessibility. It is recommended to use the paper and e- books wisely as required.