Some believe children should be taught to give speeches and presentations in school. Why is this? Should this be taught in schools?

Some people think that schools must incorporate giving speeches and presentations into education curriculum. There is a reason for this that students must be prepare for their academic education and futurre career. I believe giving speeches and presentations is essential for children, because speeches and presentaitions presentation played most important role in academia and business. In terms of the children ’s future career, opportunities to make presentaions and speeches will be expandend expanding, and the children should prepare for the future. This is the reason why the children should be taught these skills. For example, when the children decide to get a bachelor degree, the univiersity could evaluates their performance by the scores of presentations. In a simmilar case, good presentations and speeches creates business outcomes. Making clear explanations about new business proposals leads to persuade the customer, and succed in large deals. In these ways, there are many chances to give speeches and presentations in the fields of academia and business, and the children should get ready for their future carrers. In my perspective, I agree with the idea children should learn how to provide good presentations and speeches in schools. Because in addition to increasing opportunities to make presentations, academia and business demand to expertise a certain field of study or job. When it comes to deepen the expertise, it is difficult to spare time for training general skills such as presentations and speeches. That is why I think children have to prepare when they are young. In conclusion, giving speeches and presentations is neccesary for education curriculum in schools because children should prepare for their future career.