Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays numerous problems are increasing in children which adversely affects to pay their full attention in schools. According to several surveys conducted by educational departments clearly showing the reasons which hampering students focus. The following paragraphs evaluating such issues related to students and finding ways how to solve them for the benefit of their future life. The number of students who are joining schools is escalating during this period. In addition to this, the tutors lose control over the students, affecting children to get attention. Although there are online materials and video lectures, some toddlers are facing troubles in academic learning. Moreover, indulging in lousy peer relationships leads to a lack of concentration in studies. For instance, some students bring mobiles to classrooms and engaged in social media take away the attention of other children. As a result, students lose their concentration in studies because of bad friendships and usage of mobiles in the classroom. To solve these practical issues, parents have to visit the school and ensure that their child gets a good atmosphere for learning. Teachers getting ready for an open conversation with their students will be a better suggestion to understand their pressure on learning things. Furthermore, parents and teachers must be aware of students ' behaviour and their peer relationships inside school and house. It will improve children's attitudes, and it improves their mental balance in learning. In conclusion, students issues related to their academic knowledge are rising. Parents and teachers together pay attention and creating a friendly atmosphere with them which helps to solve the issues