As people are becoming more self-centered today, we must learn kindness. What are the consequences of kindness. What is your opinion?

These days, our world is becoming different day by day, including human behaviors. More people tend to be egocentric which is causing several difficulties such as cruelty. In my opinion, I believe that we must be kind to every species in the world, not just humankind. In this essay, I will explore the benefits of kindness, and try to draw some conclusions. One of the main positives of being generous is that it helps to make the world a happier place. In other words, we can share happiness through benevolence. Let me take one of my acquaintances as an example here. She always puts a big smile on her face and gives her hand to people and even animals who need help. As her colleagues and friends say, her kindness increases the sense of community and the group mood. Also, kindness is contagious. To put it another way, if someone does something kind for you, you feel better and are more likely to help someone else. So that person's kindness has been contagious in that it has infected you. Like this, everyone can positively change the world with a little act of kindness. Another advantage of kindness is its health benefits. What I mean by is that it helps us to regulate emotional wellbeing and improves our mindfulness. One of the interesting examples would be Finland which is the happiest country in the world. Many experts think it is relevant to their generous culture. Moreover, kindness can decrease blood pressure and stress hormones, which directly affects our stress levels. According to the WHO's latest research, being kind to strangers can make you live longer. For these reasons, kindness can be considered a crucial element of our everyday life. In conclusion, kindness has numerous benefits such as improving a sense of community and our mental health. From my standpoint, kindness is a significant character that has to be in everyone's personality.