Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The medical,social,and technical problems are always related to the usage of mobiles. This in turn leads to worrying issues.I agree with the fact that although they are beneficial, they possess some kind of threat to mankind. When coming from the medical point of view,medical practitioners strictly say no to the long usage hours of phones as they have hazardous health effects.The primary reason being that the radiation emitted from this device can be harmful to our brain and can cause serious diseases like cancer and can also influence our nervous system.They can cause headaches,decreased attention,shortness of temper and sleep-related disorders Mobile phones are used by people of various age groups.Children who are young can get addicted to social media platforms and also could be a victim of cybercrime and bullying.These instances affect the minds of youngsters and could lead to them battling psychological problems like depression or even bipolar disorder.According to research conducted by the cyber cell,it is found that more than thousands of children who are aged between 10 and 17 fall prey to different types of cyber-related offences like identity theft,phishing,email and internet fraud,cyber extortion etc. Apart from various issues that are encountered the most common type of technical issue happens to be less or no storage space.Users have to keep a check on the space available on their device and clear it as and when required.other issues are overheating,apps not working properly,synchronization issues and many more. In conclusion,it can be seen that everything has to be used in limit.There are plenty of benefits to having a mobile phone. However, everyone should limit their use of mobile phones so that their health is not affected and they can give proper time to their families.Overusing it can affect our life and destroy it.