Nowadays not enough students choose science subjects at university in many countries. Why is this? Whateffect does this have on society?

Today, in many monopolies the percentage of students who choose science subjects at university has reduced. While the reason for this is a complicated study, it can lead us to stop technological advancement. To begin with, it is difficult for applicants to learn exact subjects at university. There are a huge amount of theories in sciences that need to be learnt and always memorized. Since students can not cope with a lot of information as well as formulas, they tend to leave the academy. For example, according to the statistics for the last few years about 70 per cent of pupils whose main direction is such subjects as math, physics and chemistry tend to leave universities in the second year of study. From their point of view main issue was a great number of theories, which were not only possible to be reminded of but also led to several mental illnesses. Thus, because of numbers theories, students leave academy. Regarding to impact on society, we might be able to frustrated with the stagnation of technologies, since all technologies strongly connect with exact math and physics. These subjects are the fundament of the world of AI. For example: Japan has been able to grow from an unfortunate country to a member of the Big 7 thanks to technological resources. Their scientists have essential meaning both at schools and at work. Thus, if exact sciences are not learnt, we will not have a rise. In conclusion, while the reason for the reduced amount of men at scientific educational institution is difficult to study, it has an impact on evolution. If we do not pay more attention to it now, we will not be able to have technological growth in the future.