Some countries owning home rather than renting. Do you think this is Negative or Positive

Poverty nowsdays is such a very valuable inventory for human life around the world. Some family believe that purchasing a habitat is better than renting. While the others don't. These both contrasting viewpoints will be discussed in this essay along with my opinion. Undoubtedly, people think that buying a habitat to stay is suit for them according to three reasons: First, they are wealthy people or families. So they have sufficient money to effort house to stay. Even though how expensive they are. Next, some of the crowd or families think that they need to stay in this place or province for a lifetime, when they calculated amount of money which they need to expense for renting is similarly to purchasing home. Thus they decided to buy them, and the last ovious example is home is the warmest place for family members as well as an assembly spot. Nevertheless, some people prefer to renting than buying. As a result of two reasons. Firstly, they are labourers with low-income. Thus they don't have desuffient money to the effort and another example is they are countryside, who going out of their own province to work at other province or countries. Hence they will think that it is not necessary for them to buy it. From my,perspective I also prefer buying than renting a house with the factors that I mentioned above. In conclusion, Some people will think buying home is better than renting. While the others don't. According to me I prefer buying house because it is going to be the warmest place for my family members.