Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

" Information is power" is a known proverb worldwide. Although there is a group of citizens who believe sharing data in the scientific field, economical activities and universities, is beneficial and it should be done widely. On the contrary, there is also this idea that some kind of informative material is so precious that should not be present without price. On the one hand, we all know and thought sharing is one of the best human features. That is to say when it comes to data sharing it definitely helps development and flourishing talents with a higher velocity. As an example, scholars who work on investigation circles most of the time have a faster progression. If they did not attend on giveaway information networks none of the current achievements did not exist. A good example in this regard is astrophysics study in America and Russia. Both countries have their own efforts without consulting each other and often lead to similar discoveries at the same time. On the other hand, it is said that being unique and having advantages is one of the best things about the exclusion of knowledge. To clarify, since awareness of science brings power to its owner it forms a thought that information sharing is not that fine. for instance, lustre glaze technology in the 16th century belonged to Iranians and no other country knew about it, so this simple thing turned Iran to the pole of golden ceramic in that period. If sharing scientific achievement become a common attitude, its Product will be an ordinary phenomenon around us and it will no more be a strength. However, I believe while it is important to share, it is vital to have a safety net. It is because it helps to build a personal empire for the future. In conclusion, it is clear that there are two hypotheses of fineness and being banned data-sharing which the latter asserts that information value is beyond ethics. Respectively, I believe the second assumption is right and help us to gain power that will help humanity after all and also provides us value, comfort, and motivation for moving forward.