In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday Do you agree or disagree?

In the upcoming years, most of the people would not prefer to spend their holiday abroad rather they will decide to go on vacation in their own nation. I agree with the given statement to a great extent but I also have few reservations. To commence with, travelling gives you life experiences. It is rightly said that food feed the stomach and adventure feed the soul. It has been observed that in next few years, one would prefer in their own country. There aren't ample reasons for this trend. Firstly, it would be more economical for most people to visit places within the nation. They don't have to spend an extra amount of money for getting visas and on agents. Moreover, foreign currency is also not needed. Secondly, it is less time consuming as one can easily plan for a few days without taking resign from their work. For instance, a middle-class man can go on vacation without having a hole in his pocket. It is rightly said that every coin has a flip side. Similarly, this approach also has a few reservations as many a time people want to explore the different parts of the world and also want to experience different cultures of the nation. In addition to it, tourism is really popular these days and one can easily book a hotel room and flights at the comfort of their homes. In a nutshell, visiting a foreign country would never be a bad idea but it does not suit everyone's financial conditions.So vacations in your own country would be more affordable and give you a chance to know about your State more.