In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern times, scientist and manufacturer of cars start to build driverless automobile,which is called automatic vehicles. Therefore,it is sure that in the future there will be only passengers available inside a car. Despite having some conveniences,it also has some drawbacks.I personally reckon that the pros outweigh the cons.In this essay,I will explain it briefly. To begin with,there are plenty of pros,which can be seen clearly.Since it works with the help of a battery, so, there is less chance of damaging the pollution. Moreover, these sorts of transportation methods use many advanced amenities. Hence, they can create fewer accidents on the road. For example, research indicates that about 70%of accidents occur because many times drivers start sleeping while driving. Furthermore, although these automatic rides drive without a driver,yet travellers can control everything such as limiting the speed and set the location where they wanted to go.What is more, sightseers can also feel relax after a hectic day,as these types of trucks and buses have pure cotton and adjustable sits.So, that is the main benefit of having a fully automatic vehicle. On the other hand,there are also some inconveniences. Firstly,these without drivers bus uses a huge amount of electricity and it can be a difficult task for the government to generate more energy, as a result,there will be a power shortage among the local people.Even though these vehicles have modern facilities,still it can cause harm to other people if the machine stops working. For instance, research from the University of Manitoba shows that in some cases such as bad weather the inBuild mechanism can stop working. Therefore, these types of disadvantages are common in an automatic vehicle. In conclusion,I would say although automatic transportation methods have some drawbacks,yet the advantages outweigh the drawbacks.