some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is the most important thing. Others say that spending time with friends and family is important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that spending time proper way is the most important thing in any human life. There are those who say that time should be spend to build a career. However, others believe that it's important to spend time with friends and family. In this, essay I will examine the both sides of the arguments and provide my overall opinion to support my arguments. Generally,speaking there are mainly two reasons why people believe that we should spend time to build my career. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is because develop a successful career is the first priority and all other relationships are secondary. That is the reason we should spend time as much as possible to develop a career. If anyone can develop a career, the rest of the the people will come in life without any effort. A further point in favour of this idea is that, without, career people have to be always dependent on others. For instance, if any people spend their time building relationships instated of build careers, they can not do anything in their life othout that thought other's help. Despite, the arguments there is cause for the idea that spending time with spend and family is important. Perhaps the main reason why people think that is a good idea is because, relationship with friends and family is the main basis for mental peace. if any people have a good career but a not good relationship with friends and family, there is no value for their life. Bad relationships turn into a personal problems such as loneliness, alcoholism and alinieat. in conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society.despite arguments to the contrary. I feel very strongly that, spending time for developing a career is important. if have only a good relationship without career, life will be always dependent on others.