With the evolution of technological development, buses, cars or trucks will be self-driving and only passengers will take part in the trip. In my personal perspective, this advancement in traffic brings more benefits rather than any drawbacks which may cause.

With the science evolution, buses, cars, and trucks will be driverless with the installation of AI technology. Thus, in these transportations, only passengers take part in the trip. Creating the opportunity of the development of technology to take part in traffic helps resulting many efficacious effects. Compared to traditional four-wheel vehicles, this new kind of transportation is much more convenient, user-friendly. Especially, with the disabled/aged, driving a vehicle is as not easy as others because of equivalent impairments. With the support of the new technology, the control of the vehicle will be automatic; hence the “old driver” can truly rest and enjoy the scenery without putting their mind into driving. Not only bring satisfaction to the passengers, but mechanized means of transport can also reduce the considerable amount of accident traffic accidents. Many research outcomes from all over the world suggest that the main cause of car crashes is drunk drivers and the lack of concentration. This line of reasoning adds credence to bring driverless vehicles into the market. Besides the advantages that driverless technology confer to the users, in my view, there is one main problem that will need to handle when releasing those kinds of vehicles. As the name says it all, “driveless” four-wheel transportations do not need a driver, so many people who earn a living by driving the taxi, the truck will have to face the high possibility of being jobless. Therefore, the rate of unemployment will rise, which is a noticeable disadvantage for the national economy. In conclusion, my assertion to this school of thought is agreeable. As can be seen, the sake that driverless vehicles bring to the clients exceeds the downside of it.