There is an increasing amount of noise in our daily lives today. why is this a problem? what can be done about it?

Noises have become an integral part of the lives of the people in this contemporary world.Many sources lead to the given situation.There are some solutions to overcome the given scenario.the aim of this essay is to outline why has is it observed and how to deal with it. To begin with, noise is obviously a major problem because of the following reasons. Firstly, when we are concentrating on something, a sound can easily distract our attention. As a result, we get annoyed and stop doing it. For example, if we are speaking on a phone at home, even the mixer noise can make us irritated. Secondly, vrooming of vehicles will also cause headaches while in traffic. Hence, the horns of vehicles in traffic jams are a serious threat to the health of the people. Hopefully, one practical solution to overcome the clamour nuisance is to get upgraded with cutting-edge electrical goods which produce very little sound when in use. That is a way to pamper our ears. For instance, mixer companies are nowadays releasing products that do their work with a very little amount of sound. Therefore, we have to get them for our home to escape irritable sounds. Besides this, while going out we should try to take the routes which are traffic-free even though they may cost some time to reach our destinations. Hence, we can escape the traffic sounds. To conclude, it is true that the present generation is experiencing a lot of commotion around them.The essay has described the reasons for this situation and has recommended ways to escape from these irritable sounds.