In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviors. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It has been observed that the way students behave in schools causes much trouble for the teachers in numerous countries. This essay will discuss the reasons for this event and suggest some possible solutions to prevent them from such behaviour. Two main factors are to blame for the misconduct of students. Firstly, many youngsters were allowed to use social networks from a very young age by their parents. As a matter of fact, such a platform brings some detrimental issues to these youngsters’ psychology since it may contain violent images, curse words, and so on. Having spent too much time on social media, the young are easy to become aggressive, in other words, they may misconduct both other peers and teachers when they see something unsatisfied. Moreover, teachers also play a role in affecting students ’ conduct. If they put too much pressure on their students, the youngsters will get anxiety which leads to misbehaviour. For instance, when teachers give them an excessive amount of homework, pupils may feel worried and tired. As a result, they either refuse to attend class or behave rudely to the teachers so as to relieve their own feelings. To tackle this problem, parents and educators should take a more active role in encouraging the youngsters. To control children on the internet, parents need to teach them to be aware of the negative sides of social media so that the young can access it as long as they utilize it for positive purposes such as learning online or connecting with peers. As for schools and teachers, organizing more speeches about school psychology will be one of the best methods to solve the problem since this can create understanding between teachers and students. In addition, the teachers should spend more time talking to them instead of just teaching and giving assignments, which may render the students isolated and misbehave. Such solutions will prevent students from misconduct and improve their behaviour in schools. In short, being at the most sensitive age, students tend to easily get emotional and misbehave in schools. However, such behaviour can be cut down if appropriate actions are taken by parents and educators.