In some countries, owning a homes rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, owning a home than renting one is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine why homeownership is important as well as my opinions. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, it is widely believed that setting in well will help to develop careers smoothly. This is because shelters are always a big concern for many people who really want to have a bright future. When they do not worry about accommodation, they will entirely concentrate on other aspects of their life such as family, employment or promotion. Moreover, a home is not only a place where they can stay to avoid the sun or the rain, but it is offers a place to call home where they can build memories. As a result, the individuals will certainly feel so happily that they will achieve their success easily. Personally, I think that purchasing a home will bring a lot of benefits for the owner. First, it certainly brings a sense of stability in life. This means that homeownership can secure everybody's future and protect their family. I am sure that all members will enjoy their lifetime without too many disruptions and nobody will tell them to come, to leave or how to behave with furniture and surroundings. In addition, the most important reason for buying a house is to provide a good asset that can be passed on to the next generations. For example, Mary Brown who was a financial expert said that purchasing a home was a better long-term financial decision. In conclusion, homeownership provides many valuable benefits for people. Owning a home is more than just a financial investment. In my opinion, buying a house always gives individuals emotional satisfaction and a feeling of achievement.