Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women.

Some people believe that in general males are more competitive than females. However, I strongly disagree with this statement. In my own opinion, I think that it depends on type of the competition. First, men have a physical advantage over women. Men's body structures are naturally stronger than women's. For this reason, in competitions that use strength, men will be able to do better than women. For example, in almost every type of sports competition, there is a clear separation of genders in the competition. On the other hand, women have much better senses than men. For example, many couples found the problem that the man cannot distinguish the shade of lipstick for his lover. That is because women can generally distinguish more than 200 shades, while men can distinguish only less than 100 shades. Therefore, if it is a battle of senses or sensitivity, men will have a hard time competing with women. In addition, in terms of academics or learning, gender may have a slight effect on education, with men's brains able to calculate faster than women's, while women's brains are better at remembering things. However, the natural gender of the brain does not mean that there is each gender is more intelligent. Intelligence largely depends on diligence. In conclusion, from the reasons mentioned above, the physical body and brain function of each gender are different, causing a slight advantage or disadvantage to each gender during competition. However, that is a small part compared to diligence and effort.