Parents are the best teachers for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that mothers and fathers can be excellent educators for their infants. In my opinion, I agree with this view and think that education given by parents is more significant and useful. Firstly, it is well known that learning from father and mother is more effective and enjoyable for teenagers. To put it easily, the interaction between minor and their family is extremely deep and strong, that helps undoubtedly youngster to understand what they parents educate them rapidly and without effort. Moreover, the friendly relationship between members of the family makes education comfortable and pleasant because they do not have awful vibes and negative energy. Thus, family is a highly beneficial element in younger schooling. Secondly, I take the view that many families try hard to educate their youth to become the best version of themselves. In other words, generally fathers desire that their boys and girls become successful and brilliant in their life. Therefore, they make many efforts to teach their infant all the positive knowledge and value, additionally they share with them their mistakes to take lessons and learn to avoid this error in their future. For example, many fathers share their experiences in life with their boys and teach them how to build self-confidence and a strong personality, which can help them to cross future obstacles and achieve their goals. That’s why parents allow their youngsters the main and essential principles that they need in growth. In conclusion, I strongly believe that families take an important part in the process of learning for their children because it proves effective teaching and teaches them the major values that they should know in their growth.