Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

A few people mention that we are able to watch movies on our mobile phones or iPad. It is not necessary to go to the cinema. However, others consider that going to the cinema is more fun. In my opinion, I agree that it is easy for everyone to enjoy films through their cell phone. But at the cinema is also make people more excited. At present, there are many young generations who prefer using phones for enjoying drama. It is so convenient, save time or money, and is easy to turn on. To illustrate, everybody can watch movies at any time with their family. They do not need to travel to the theatre. Moreover, they can only download their favourite programme from the internet. On the other hand, sometimes a big screen in the cinema is more realistic, enjoyable, and exciting. For instance, when parents plan to see the Fast and Furious for a long time, they might think it is better to bring their children to go to the theatre because it is an action movie. Then, all families will love it, and they will have more feelings in this film. In conclusion, enjoying all movies via phones is a very simple way. So, everybody can watch it at home or anytime. Alternatively, if some people would like to have a better atmosphere, they can go to the big cinema. There will have a bigger sound and screen. This idea makes them think that it is worth going there.