Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is widely believed that rural areas are ideal places to dwell, while other people argue that living in urbanized set ups is easier to receive health benefits. In this essay, I will demonstrate both points of view and give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are some main points supporting the former view. First and foremost, the countryside is considered as a natural environment that people are able to breathe in fresh air and consume more of organic food, while in cities, noise and air pollution could bring both physical and mental health problems to individuals. Moreover, employees in modern cities ought to make constant efforts to get competitive with each other. However, for people living in rural areas, competing is unnecessary, thus the rate of catching psychological problems as stress or pressure is decreased. On the other hand, living in urban areas makes people satisfy modern amenities. Citizens might easily access advanced medical services, which help them to recover from serious illness, and other facilities such as fitness centers or shopping malls with high-quality commodities. Thus, they would have ideal conditions to focus more on their healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, urban dwellers are accessible with the leading educational system, therefore, they have many opportunities to get versatile knowledge in order to build up a scientific regimen on their own. To conclude, each region might offer both conveniences and drawbacks for its residents. However, I believe that modern advancements and facilities of urban areas make them much more lucrative to have a healthy lifestyle compared to countryside living.