Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little that can be done to rectify this? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the state of the art society, the power of social networking has affected strongly the personal perspectives and attitudes of people. This is absolutely a serious issue due to the popularity of indecent actions, however, I believe we can address this problem in some essential ways. By far the successful achievements in the technological aspects have changed the way we access various opinions through social media. For example. enormous technological cooperations such as Facebook and Twitter possessed a large number of people all over the world, therefore, unauthorized news can be easily acquired and spread quickly in society and will result in untrustworthy attitudes and social crimes. Moreover, any individuals or groups who control the media own a privilege to have personal information of users which they can take advantage of to optimize their minds and stimulate them to fulfil their targets. Facing the negative sites of media, a solution that should be considered is to raise the awareness of media users. A salient activity we can do is to represent the harmful consequences when they easily have a strong belief in unauthorized information which leads to misunderstanding between people. Another solution is to impose more strict rules on people who control the media for being out of bounds, making them not use users for personal purposes. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my point of view is that controlling the media has a powerful ability to lead the opinions and attitudes of society and many negative results will occur. However, solving this problem is definitely possible in the foreseeable future.