Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, a certain proportion of individuals believe that there should be separate schooling institutes for boys and girls. While critics agree that they must attend the same schools as there are various advantages. In my opinion, students should attend the same schools. This essay will delve into the reasons for both and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the prominent reason to support the first notion is that it increases the concentration on studies among children when they are attending their classes separately because they do not get distracted by the opposite gender. For instance, it is a better choice for certain religions like Islam that are not in favor of both genders studying at the same schools Moreover, unisexual schools encourage the learner to be more disciplined because it focuses on reduction in sexual relationships at a young age. However, other individuals who believe in equality among men and women in society always wanted to have the same schools for the sexes because they want both groups to respect each other from a young age so, that it should be easy to maintain equality in future. Another primary reason to support this view is the cost of the education system. Opening separate schools for boys and girls would be an extra pressure on the government as well. Meanwhile, attending classes together helps to generate a better understanding between both. According to my viewpoint, both types of education systems have their own benefits but I think that most of the nation's public has been fighting to bring equality among males and females thus, both genders should be sent to the same school. Furthermore, attending mixed academic institutes has far more pros than unisexual schools. However, which one to choose always remains a personal choice of the person. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above it is crystal clear that both the sides have their individual positive points, but I prefer to select mixed schools due to their numerous benefits