In many countries there is a problem with dec lining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

Clean air is one of the basic needs of human beings which should be provided by any means. Many countries are suffering from polluted air and water due to industrialization and construction of buildings. In this regard, there are some actions that can be taken which this essay will discuss. As it has been mentioned earlier high air quality is strongly needed for humans and animals and the respiration system should not be affected by a lack of it. Firstly, we have to locate the source of pollution and then take proper action to eliminate it. The prominent reason is the number of available cars on the streets that are producing huge amounts of harmful gases. Therefore, if we decrease the number, the quality of air will be increased automatically. Also, the quality of the fuel which is being consumed should be mounted in a way that prevents the emission of those gases into the environment. Overall, increasing fuel quality and decreasing the number of cars are the most significant factors in this regard. Pollution in residential areas or in general human beings' habitat is not concluded in the air only, rather it appears frequently in drinking water. For instance, rivers are being contaminated by factory wastes. So, there should be a set of rules such as heavy fines in this regard to restrict this phenomenon. Moreover, some residents are not fully aware of the consequences of contaminated water on human bodies therefore, they add some waste when they want to abandon them. Case in point, a system of social training has to be conducted by the media to inform the public about the effects of contaminated water. In conclusion, training and possible fines are more important factors to be dealt with in this matter. In summary, there are causes of pollution in the world which are caused by humans and some solutions such as increasing fuel quality and decreasing the number of cars for modifying air quality and training and fines for rectifying water contamination exist, discussed in this essay and needs to be taken into consideration.